Life is all twisted again

Many of you wonder if you're possibly an "Indigo Child", but doubt it because you're an "Adult". Feel free to share your thoughts here.
Life is all twisted again «  » by kudzukit
The ups and downs of going through life are doable- once you get past it. But right now, I seem to be in the middle of a crash.

The last few weeks have been unbelievable. My world seems to be crashing around me-- it is like all of the doors are slamming shut, the energy has gone bad, and Im just worn down.

I am one of those people who attack crazy people- and one of them turned on me in a way I never saw coming. I am a teacher, and she has been to my school making all kinds of wild false accusations. When my principal did not respond the way she wanted (thankfully he did defend me to her) she call my Superintendent- lied to her as well. When that didnt work, she then tried to get me kicked out of coaching youth soccer- lied to the head of our local association and fellow coach. (again they did not believe her either, but it has left a lot of stress and strain in her wake)

IN the middle of that chaos-- I have had several crazy student problems-- which never happens! Had an 8yr old eat clay! Plus several other crazy things.

THEN-- we have SNOW!! IN Alabama?? for 3 days in a row? we havent had snow like that in 15 years! It caused me to have to cancel a trip-- the first trip I have been able to go on in over a year.

THEN- my classroom was broken into. Im in a small tight community. Our school has NEVER had vandals- not in over 100 years. And someone targeted me-- they just moved my personal stuff around. rearranged my personal items (rotated the printer , moved a handmade coffee cup, put some things I brought from out of the country on the sidewalk outside...) clearly done to mess with me head