Level completed: 1%, Points required for next Level: 299
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1 year registeredTagger Second ClassTagger Second Class1000 Experience Points
    Level
    Thanks

Significance of the # 26 in a dream inside a dream.

I recently stumbled onto this forum while looking for information on black orbs. As I have been seeing them quite frequently the last 6 months or so. But that is not the reason for the post.

A couple months ago I had a dream where I was in a therapist type setting. I was the therapist helping a man I had never met before. I am not a therapist by trade, but like to like to make myself available for those who need to talk.

In the dream I was sitting in a room I had never been before with the aforementioned stranger. I cannot remember the specific dialogue of the dream but I do remember the story line. The man had come to me in looking for help solving a psychological, term used loosely, problem. After a small amount of talking I vividly remember me telling him that in order to uproot the problem I was going to have to do something unconventional. I then requested that I be in his house with him as he fell asleep. He questioned why and I explained I needed to enter his dreams. He reacted in disbelief but was eager to lose his baggage. He agreed.

The next thing I can remember is that I'm sitting in a wooden chair by the front door of the man's house. At some point I realized he was asleep and had started dreaming and entered into a meditative state and projected myself upstairs. As I entered the room I remember aiming towards the man's third eye and entered into a dark black realm filled with neon entities all around. The weren't in human form, or really any form for that matter, so I searched mercilessly for something I didn't know.

This ad goes away when you register.