Hi From me to you

My username is EightPathsOfWill

I live in Toronto Canada Scarborough part
I have been meditating for seven years now.
I would like to meet more spiritual people
My hobbies are rhyming, video games, meditation,
Exercising, watching movies or TV, listening to music mainly underground hip hop, sparring (play fighting) , I am into weapons of all types and I love anime.

I am mostly a yang tiger eyed lion hearted.
I have telepathy unfortunately I can't control it.
I would love to meet other telepaths. I also have done a lot of psychic abilities and none psychic kinetic.

I am into animals my favourite is the shark or it's relative the megalodon.

So yeah 😁
3 x

Re: Hi From me to you

I am sensitive myself but have not been meeting in where I now live, anybody telepathic. And in there they deny it and thought that it is not normal to have such ability. It is lucky however that even they knew I play tarot and do readings, they just let me do so anyways.
1 x

Hello out there. Telepathy can be a gift, but like anyone that talks too much if it gets out of control it is no fun.
Meditation, Spirit and prayer are two tools that can bring stability back again.

My biggest issue with dealing with this was the fact that you can not really prove the source. Be it spirits, entities, inputs from other people minds and emotions, or subconscious static of Self. The Not knowing "for Sure" promotes curiousity which breeds more thoughts and anger at the viscious cycle that may be out of control. The exercise will help vent this anger in a healthy direction. The ground for this is the imagination. You must feed it with good words and thoughts and steer the patterns away from any confusions. The Spirit will help with this healing process, even if it often feels you may be alone in what your dealing with. There is good that can help.