Introduction from the new admin

Hello members of Indigo Society!
I want to introduce myself as a new admin. First of all, I want to make it clear that I an not Hobby1, I am a different person :)
He asked me to clarify this as some members seem a bit confused about this.
Anyways, I am a girl from Colombia. I believe I am an Indigo, but its really not that important. I am here because I am on a deep self-development / spiritual journey so which better place to learn and share than here :)

As I am kind of new on this forum, I would love to know some of you guys who would like to introduce yourselves. If you would like to share a little bit about yourselves, be welcome!

As a new admin, I would like to remind all members that this forum is supposed to be a friendly place, so please lets not be rude/heavy with others and be tolerant. Please help us keep this place sane! lol

Thanks for being here :)

Re: Introduction from the new admin

Hello,
thank you for caring about Indigo society, I hope you enjoy your journey..
:boat
i am like a particle floating on a wave traveling across a sea of awareness, looking within, i am everywhere, looking outward i see everything where ever i look. I am the Captain of my own experience, It has always been this way.

Hello Admin. Tks to you and Hobby for working on this site. It should be a good place to share common experiences and other knowledge. There was no place to share things back before the net. I am attracted to the indigo label and have been for awhile. I was on the yahoo adult Indigo site which used to be quite active, but now is very very slow. Wether or not people call this Indigo thing a fad does not change the fact that people experience things which are not always considered normal. I have a keen interest in healings and have sought this out for years in various spiritual cicrcles.

Tim

Hello new admin. Come on, did you have a login name back in the old order we could know/remember you by?