1. Topics

    1. I had a dream last night (need someone's perspective)

      4 Replies 515 Views

      by onuohaxo, Sun Nov 04, 2018 4:56 pm

      4 Replies
      515 Views
    2. Fork in the path of my life

      2 Replies 2110 Views

      by Miss Mess, Wed Aug 20, 2014 8:09 am

      2 Replies
      2110 Views
    3. Automatic Writing Readings! 3 free questions per person.

      2 Replies 586 Views

      by TheMecum, Tue Mar 03, 2015 11:48 pm

      2 Replies
      586 Views
    4. 0 Replies
      476 Views
    5. 0 Replies
      496 Views
    6. Fluid Automatic Writing. I help spirits help you! 3 free questions.

      0 Replies 463 Views

      by TheMecum, Wed Mar 04, 2015 12:03 am

      0 Replies
      463 Views
    7. Automatic Writing Readings! 3 free questions per person.

      0 Replies 440 Views

      by TheMecum, Tue Mar 03, 2015 11:47 pm

      0 Replies
      440 Views
    8. What Were You In A Past Life? Let Me Tell You!

      52 Replies 4987 Views

      by SpiritWolf84, Wed Nov 12, 2014 2:37 am

      52 Replies
      4987 Views
    9. did you ever have a reading from psychic fairy2515?

      4 Replies 926 Views

      by Vishnu, Sat Oct 25, 2014 6:58 pm

      4 Replies
      926 Views
    10. Trouble

      1 Replies 626 Views

      by opiumchild, Thu Oct 23, 2014 2:49 pm

      1 Replies
      626 Views
    11. intuitive readings for fun and practice

      11 Replies 1663 Views

      by redfeather31, Fri Oct 24, 2014 1:35 pm

      11 Replies
      1663 Views
    12. Are there psychics here that can see inside bodies?

      38 Replies 3317 Views

      by Sabrina Danelle G, Thu Oct 09, 2014 6:17 pm

      38 Replies
      3317 Views
    13. Free Readings!!

      43 Replies 4651 Views

      by indigochild25, Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:26 pm

      43 Replies
      4651 Views
    14. seeking

      2 Replies 805 Views

      by Dana33, Sun Oct 12, 2014 1:04 am

      2 Replies
      805 Views
    15. Free Intuitive (psychic medium) Readings (For a limited time)

      67 Replies 13861 Views

      by Vishnu, Sat Aug 23, 2014 7:20 am

      67 Replies
      13861 Views
    16. Free Reading: Book of Three Lives

      18 Replies 2868 Views

      by japg04, Thu Aug 07, 2014 9:08 pm

      18 Replies
      2868 Views
    17. Looking for help

      2 Replies 737 Views

      by SeekingMe, Wed Jul 23, 2014 11:30 am

      2 Replies
      737 Views
    18. what do you sense??

      0 Replies 671 Views

      by kaykay, Sat Jul 12, 2014 2:31 am

      0 Replies
      671 Views
    19. Need Guinea Pigs for Psychic Practice

      30 Replies 2962 Views

      by prettyviolet, Wed Apr 09, 2014 9:38 am

      30 Replies
      2962 Views
    20. Can I get a reading, please?

      16 Replies 1312 Views

      by April Fool, Thu Apr 03, 2014 5:44 am

      16 Replies
      1312 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum