1. Topics

    1. Reaching Out

      11 Replies 880 Views

      by Sabrina Danelle G, Fri Feb 21, 2014 12:46 am

      11 Replies
      880 Views
    2. If you think about it, do starseeds really exist?

      25 Replies 1991 Views

      by sean mac aoide, Mon Jan 27, 2014 11:43 am

      25 Replies
      1991 Views
    3. I know now ,transmogrification :Starseeds . Poem

      0 Replies 370 Views

      by footsolider, Sun Jan 19, 2014 1:33 am

      0 Replies
      370 Views
    4. Blessings Through Telepathy

      0 Replies 149 Views

      by StarChild12, Thu Jan 16, 2014 6:38 pm

      0 Replies
      149 Views
    5. ifnxbebqatnamigheze ywbkrxmianmtitdsfsbm

      0 Replies 106 Views

      by chea36ohs, Tue Jan 14, 2014 6:15 am

      0 Replies
      106 Views
    6. 13 Replies
      1090 Views
    7. sirius

      0 Replies 335 Views

      by Laura Craig, Wed Jan 01, 2014 5:32 am

      0 Replies
      335 Views
    8. How do I know where I'm from?

      0 Replies 245 Views

      by abbey, Tue Dec 31, 2013 1:40 pm

      0 Replies
      245 Views
    9. How do you connect/communicate with your star family?

      22 Replies 2877 Views

      by winteranimeluv, Fri Dec 27, 2013 11:02 pm

      22 Replies
      2877 Views
    10. doudoune moncler-q974 for sale

      0 Replies 133 Views

      by aflFSeszat, Wed Dec 18, 2013 5:29 am

      0 Replies
      133 Views
    11. other realms?

      2 Replies 400 Views

      by Eloquent Elias, Tue Dec 10, 2013 1:12 pm

      2 Replies
      400 Views
    12. You'll never believe me

      0 Replies 395 Views

      by Gooley, Fri Dec 06, 2013 2:55 am

      0 Replies
      395 Views
    13. It's a crazy Universe!

      8 Replies 612 Views

      by opiumchild, Mon Dec 02, 2013 6:52 pm

      8 Replies
      612 Views
    14. I REALLY want to go home! =(

      183 Replies 11353 Views

      by SiriusA, Sat Nov 30, 2013 10:50 pm

      183 Replies
      11353 Views
    15. Newly Awakened Starseed

      2 Replies 532 Views

      by ooki, Sun Nov 24, 2013 12:22 am

      2 Replies
      532 Views
    16. Could I be a starseed

      6 Replies 933 Views

      by banabanu, Sun Dec 29, 2013 5:02 pm

      6 Replies
      933 Views
    17. after I know that I'm probably a "Starseed", then what's next ?...

      2 Replies 699 Views

      by abbey, Tue Dec 31, 2013 3:44 pm

      2 Replies
      699 Views
    18. newly realized starseed

      2 Replies 765 Views

      by SATORU, Thu Oct 24, 2013 1:51 am

      2 Replies
      765 Views
    19. Fellow Starseed looking for old Pleiadian friends :-D

      39 Replies 3902 Views

      by pharaoh, Thu Oct 17, 2013 11:04 pm

      39 Replies
      3902 Views
    20. Planetary Origin?

      1 Replies 642 Views

      by ariesthepurplefairy, Thu Oct 24, 2013 1:28 am

      1 Replies
      642 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum