1. Topics

    1. all star

      2 Replies 641 Views

      by precious, Mon Sep 30, 2013 5:24 pm

      2 Replies
      641 Views
    2. I felt I needed to share this with you

      11 Replies 1201 Views

      by SATORU, Mon Sep 23, 2013 11:01 am

      11 Replies
      1201 Views
    3. Indigo food & psychic abilities

      26 Replies 3337 Views

      by lavender11, Tue Sep 17, 2013 12:41 pm

      26 Replies
      3337 Views
    4. any starseeds in Chicago?

      2 Replies 668 Views

      by precious, Sun Sep 15, 2013 9:14 pm

      2 Replies
      668 Views
    5. 0 Replies
      503 Views
    6. Spirit guide help?

      7 Replies 955 Views

      by elvengoddess, Tue Sep 10, 2013 9:20 pm

      7 Replies
      955 Views
    7. Starseed and Interuniversal Genetics

      0 Replies 458 Views

      by Mycenay, Tue Sep 10, 2013 6:30 pm

      0 Replies
      458 Views
    8. Nothing is wrong with being an Earthseed

      5 Replies 776 Views

      by ooki, Tue Sep 03, 2013 1:34 pm

      5 Replies
      776 Views
    9. challenges with walking in

      30 Replies 2396 Views

      by KarmenElektriK, Mon Sep 02, 2013 1:01 pm

      30 Replies
      2396 Views
    10. Proof?

      4 Replies 635 Views

      by tmt, Sun Sep 01, 2013 10:17 am

      4 Replies
      635 Views
    11. Pink Planet?

      0 Replies 411 Views

      by StarRaven, Sun Aug 25, 2013 9:33 pm

      0 Replies
      411 Views
    12. Ecology of the Pleiades?

      0 Replies 388 Views

      by LemurianDreams, Fri Aug 23, 2013 5:59 am

      0 Replies
      388 Views
    13. Golden child

      8 Replies 1248 Views

      by Cloud Sylver, Sat Aug 31, 2013 2:55 am

      8 Replies
      1248 Views
    14. Are there any Sirians here?

      24 Replies 2131 Views

      by Nea Emris, Tue Aug 20, 2013 10:41 pm

      24 Replies
      2131 Views
    15. Pleiadians call

      11 Replies 903 Views

      by Indigo Bless, Mon Aug 19, 2013 6:50 pm

      11 Replies
      903 Views
    16. is it normal

      14 Replies 1307 Views

      by Indigo Bless, Fri Aug 09, 2013 7:26 pm

      14 Replies
      1307 Views
    17. Have seen my future as a child

      6 Replies 713 Views

      by Telepath John, Tue Jul 30, 2013 9:56 am

      6 Replies
      713 Views
    18. Do any other starseeds have trouble or afraid of falling asleep?

      31 Replies 2976 Views

      by Ohshin, Fri Jul 26, 2013 1:58 am

      31 Replies
      2976 Views
    19. Feeling Awkward in the specific gender roles

      21 Replies 1740 Views

      by SurrogateSpark, Thu Jul 25, 2013 5:35 am

      21 Replies
      1740 Views
    20. Not convinced that there are actually different types of starseeds

      15 Replies 1434 Views

      by Indigo Knight, Mon Jul 22, 2013 5:07 am

      15 Replies
      1434 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum