1. Topics

    1. Fine and Credible Videos and Materials on UFOs

      0 Replies 249 Views

      by drakke1, Fri Dec 20, 2013 1:00 pm

      0 Replies
      249 Views
    2. doudoune canada goose pas cher-c685 for sale

      0 Replies 120 Views

      by aflFSeszat, Wed Dec 18, 2013 5:27 am

      0 Replies
      120 Views
    3. Mysterious object blocks Seattle tunnel drilling

      0 Replies 486 Views

      by Amontobin, Fri Dec 13, 2013 1:42 pm

      0 Replies
      486 Views
    4. Ancient astronauts

      2 Replies 323 Views

      by opiumchild, Wed Dec 11, 2013 3:30 pm

      2 Replies
      323 Views
    5. The Ainanna Race

      1 Replies 827 Views

      by Indi.feat, Sat Nov 30, 2013 3:49 pm

      1 Replies
      827 Views
    6. Indians, are we direct ascendants of aliens?

      7 Replies 664 Views

      by AmentiHall, Sat Nov 02, 2013 3:55 am

      7 Replies
      664 Views
    7. Take a ride or not?

      5 Replies 810 Views

      by Psychic Child, Thu Oct 10, 2013 10:13 pm

      5 Replies
      810 Views
    8. Tell Me About The Reptilian

      59 Replies 4615 Views

      by NOYZ, Mon Sep 23, 2013 5:30 pm

      59 Replies
      4615 Views
    9. 5 Replies
      1767 Views
    10. The two interviews with too much truth.

      14 Replies 1634 Views

      by LunarLotus, Sat Aug 31, 2013 12:04 am

      14 Replies
      1634 Views
    11. Canadian politician: aliens r amongst us

      0 Replies 415 Views

      by Grounded Gifts, Sat Aug 24, 2013 12:23 am

      0 Replies
      415 Views
    12. My Urban Bus Ride With an ET...

      27 Replies 2005 Views

      by Boothrider, Sat Aug 24, 2013 6:51 pm

      27 Replies
      2005 Views
    13. strangest being i have ever seen

      0 Replies 433 Views

      by Klervin67, Sat Aug 17, 2013 1:34 pm

      0 Replies
      433 Views
    14. Our Galactic Family

      0 Replies 454 Views

      by archer, Sat Aug 10, 2013 7:25 am

      0 Replies
      454 Views
    15. Its about time

      6 Replies 630 Views

      by Klervin67, Sat Aug 10, 2013 8:33 am

      6 Replies
      630 Views
    16. 1 Replies
      1009 Views
    17. Could I be possessed by a Reptilian?

      5 Replies 784 Views

      by Boothrider, Mon Jul 29, 2013 5:19 pm

      5 Replies
      784 Views
    18. there was somethng called the scion chapter in the past.

      0 Replies 297 Views

      by Indi.feat, Mon Jul 22, 2013 12:47 pm

      0 Replies
      297 Views
    19. humanity's ancient enemies

      15 Replies 1182 Views

      by Indi.feat, Mon Jul 22, 2013 12:55 pm

      15 Replies
      1182 Views
    20. vision of an ET woman

      1 Replies 949 Views

      by Indi.feat, Mon Jul 15, 2013 3:11 pm

      1 Replies
      949 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum