1. Forum

    1. Starseed and Indigo Children Parenting

      312 Topics 5532 Posts

      Parenting advice for parents of starseeds and indigo children.

      312 Topics
      5532 Posts
  1. Topics

    1. Indigo couple ♡ found my match

      0 Replies 273 Views

      by aliplumb15, Wed Oct 01, 2014 9:43 am

      0 Replies
      273 Views
    2. Disorientation while mediating...?

      3 Replies 715 Views

      by Sabrina Danelle G, Tue Oct 07, 2014 10:17 pm

      3 Replies
      715 Views
    3. 13 Replies
      1189 Views
    4. New things happening during meditation

      5 Replies 741 Views

      by Gizmos, Tue Sep 09, 2014 11:52 am

      5 Replies
      741 Views
    5. Happy birthday to me

      24 Replies 1612 Views

      by Nameless1112, Sun Sep 07, 2014 3:12 am

      24 Replies
      1612 Views
    6. music festivals

      2 Replies 792 Views

      by Saywhatonemoretime, Wed Aug 27, 2014 3:17 am

      2 Replies
      792 Views
    7. meeting new people

      5 Replies 1193 Views

      by precious, Sat Aug 23, 2014 4:06 pm

      5 Replies
      1193 Views
    8. Effects of radiation on DNA

      11 Replies 2186 Views

      by Longjourney, Wed Aug 13, 2014 2:29 pm

      11 Replies
      2186 Views
    9. Where to live

      18 Replies 1833 Views

      by globalebola, Fri Aug 08, 2014 2:25 am

      18 Replies
      1833 Views
    10. Am I one of them?

      6 Replies 543 Views

      by stemseed, Fri Aug 08, 2014 1:49 am

      6 Replies
      543 Views
    11. Unicorns

      11 Replies 1808 Views

      by Belieber, Fri Jul 25, 2014 5:49 am

      11 Replies
      1808 Views
    12. Reoccurring nightmare

      1 Replies 256 Views

      by Miss Mess, Thu Jul 31, 2014 8:36 pm

      1 Replies
      256 Views
    13. I need some help...

      12 Replies 1610 Views

      by Sunsmiles, Thu Jul 10, 2014 1:58 pm

      12 Replies
      1610 Views
    14. Naive Women

      37 Replies 1546 Views

      by precious, Thu Jul 03, 2014 7:50 pm

      37 Replies
      1546 Views
    15. angie

      2 Replies 370 Views

      by Tys9806, Tue Jul 08, 2014 12:36 pm

      2 Replies
      370 Views
    16. 0 Replies
      144 Views
    17. Thoughts on suicide...

      3 Replies 339 Views

      by builderofcastles, Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:32 am

      3 Replies
      339 Views
    18. Interpersonal relationships

      20 Replies 1375 Views

      by Sunsmiles, Tue Jun 24, 2014 7:18 pm

      20 Replies
      1375 Views
    19. New Indigo

      7 Replies 651 Views

      by Andrew Wetton, Wed Jun 18, 2014 7:36 pm

      7 Replies
      651 Views
    20. Sacred sex, the concept of shame, and women

      224 Replies 13519 Views

      by Longjourney, Tue May 20, 2014 11:58 am

      224 Replies
      13519 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum