1. Forum

    1. Starseed and Indigo Children Parenting

      312 Topics 5513 Posts

      Parenting advice for parents of starseeds and indigo children.

      312 Topics
      5513 Posts
  1. Topics

    1. Disorientation while mediating...?

      3 Replies 755 Views

      by Sabrina Danelle G, Tue Oct 07, 2014 10:17 pm

      3 Replies
      755 Views
    2. 13 Replies
      1239 Views
    3. New things happening during meditation

      4 Replies 754 Views

      by Gizmos, Tue Sep 09, 2014 11:52 am

      4 Replies
      754 Views
    4. Happy birthday to me

      24 Replies 1676 Views

      by Nameless1112, Sun Sep 07, 2014 3:12 am

      24 Replies
      1676 Views
    5. music festivals

      2 Replies 800 Views

      by Saywhatonemoretime, Wed Aug 27, 2014 3:17 am

      2 Replies
      800 Views
    6. meeting new people

      4 Replies 1209 Views

      by precious, Sat Aug 23, 2014 4:06 pm

      4 Replies
      1209 Views
    7. Effects of radiation on DNA

      11 Replies 2230 Views

      by Longjourney, Wed Aug 13, 2014 2:29 pm

      11 Replies
      2230 Views
    8. Where to live

      18 Replies 1872 Views

      by globalebola, Fri Aug 08, 2014 2:25 am

      18 Replies
      1872 Views
    9. Am I one of them?

      6 Replies 559 Views

      by stemseed, Fri Aug 08, 2014 1:49 am

      6 Replies
      559 Views
    10. Unicorns

      11 Replies 1830 Views

      by Belieber, Fri Jul 25, 2014 5:49 am

      11 Replies
      1830 Views
    11. Reoccurring nightmare

      1 Replies 267 Views

      by Miss Mess, Thu Jul 31, 2014 8:36 pm

      1 Replies
      267 Views
    12. I need some help...

      12 Replies 1634 Views

      by Sunsmiles, Thu Jul 10, 2014 1:58 pm

      12 Replies
      1634 Views
    13. Naive Women

      37 Replies 1657 Views

      by precious, Thu Jul 03, 2014 7:50 pm

      37 Replies
      1657 Views
    14. angie

      2 Replies 389 Views

      by Tys9806, Tue Jul 08, 2014 12:36 pm

      2 Replies
      389 Views
    15. 0 Replies
      156 Views
    16. Thoughts on suicide...

      3 Replies 356 Views

      by builderofcastles, Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:32 am

      3 Replies
      356 Views
    17. Interpersonal relationships

      20 Replies 1408 Views

      by Sunsmiles, Tue Jun 24, 2014 7:18 pm

      20 Replies
      1408 Views
    18. New Indigo

      7 Replies 666 Views

      by Andrew Wetton, Wed Jun 18, 2014 7:36 pm

      7 Replies
      666 Views
    19. Sacred sex, the concept of shame, and women

      224 Replies 13968 Views

      by Longjourney, Tue May 20, 2014 11:58 am

      224 Replies
      13968 Views
    20. head to toe orgasms

      22 Replies 1404 Views

      by precious, Mon May 19, 2014 4:37 pm

      22 Replies
      1404 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum