1. Topics

    1. A relationship reading

      0 Replies 634 Views

      by Edgarallan, Wed Oct 01, 2014 10:43 am

      0 Replies
      634 Views
    2. Indigo couple ♡

      3 Replies 644 Views

      by Vishnu, Tue Sep 30, 2014 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      644 Views
    3. Confused

      1 Replies 552 Views

      by Gambrinth, Thu Sep 25, 2014 9:10 am

      1 Replies
      552 Views
    4. I'm afraid i'm in friendzone position

      15 Replies 1813 Views

      by Amontobin, Thu Sep 11, 2014 4:34 pm

      15 Replies
      1813 Views
    5. Soul attraction, do any of you get this?

      10 Replies 1609 Views

      by Aoen, Sun Aug 31, 2014 5:20 pm

      10 Replies
      1609 Views
    6. Help in need

      2 Replies 1008 Views

      by planetzarg, Sun Aug 24, 2014 10:00 am

      2 Replies
      1008 Views
    7. getting over a ex

      4 Replies 794 Views

      by Miss Mess, Fri Aug 15, 2014 9:48 pm

      4 Replies
      794 Views
    8. Blocked off from feeling?

      6 Replies 1266 Views

      by [7.7.7.x.CORE], Tue Aug 12, 2014 6:50 am

      6 Replies
      1266 Views
    9. Confused and sometimes lost..

      0 Replies 597 Views

      by AquaEmz, Sat Aug 09, 2014 9:13 am

      0 Replies
      597 Views
    10. Alright light family

      7 Replies 1106 Views

      by kerokerokun, Thu Aug 07, 2014 4:28 pm

      7 Replies
      1106 Views
    11. Swans on a lake of dreams and thoughts

      2 Replies 756 Views

      by closedfile, Tue Aug 05, 2014 1:02 pm

      2 Replies
      756 Views
    12. So I really need some help advice and comfort.

      1 Replies 609 Views

      by builderofcastles, Tue Aug 05, 2014 2:53 pm

      1 Replies
      609 Views
    13. Honesty\True communication scare people off

      52 Replies 6465 Views

      by Sylvester, Fri Jul 25, 2014 8:38 pm

      52 Replies
      6465 Views
    14. Are indigos best paired with non indigos?

      8 Replies 1737 Views

      by Akilein, Wed Jul 23, 2014 9:31 am

      8 Replies
      1737 Views
    15. Penpals

      14 Replies 1461 Views

      by precious, Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:06 pm

      14 Replies
      1461 Views
    16. Whole and Divided, Wretched Heart

      75 Replies 7437 Views

      by Edgarallan, Mon Jul 07, 2014 2:11 pm

      75 Replies
      7437 Views
    17. Why I never could let go

      10 Replies 1147 Views

      by precious, Tue Jun 10, 2014 2:12 pm

      10 Replies
      1147 Views
    18. Possessed

      16 Replies 1310 Views

      by Old Dragon, Wed Jun 04, 2014 7:29 am

      16 Replies
      1310 Views
    19. Tough Relationship with a Very Non-Indigp

      11 Replies 863 Views

      by Indigovirgo, Wed Jun 11, 2014 10:03 am

      11 Replies
      863 Views
    20. How Can I Overcome Overwhelming Resentment and Addiction?

      5 Replies 975 Views

      by elf, Mon May 05, 2014 5:32 am

      5 Replies
      975 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum