1. Topics

    1. 6 Replies
      960 Views
    2. as indigo, do you know your soulmate?

      6 Replies 630 Views

      by G0D of Gods, Sat Apr 19, 2014 8:13 am

      6 Replies
      630 Views
    3. as indigo, do you know your soulmate?

      15 Replies 929 Views

      by linna, Sat Apr 19, 2014 8:04 am

      15 Replies
      929 Views
    4. Cut ties with Twin Flame and can't breathe

      52 Replies 4467 Views

      by pharaoh, Tue Apr 08, 2014 12:44 am

      52 Replies
      4467 Views
    5. Dysfunctional relationships.....

      120 Replies 7429 Views

      by opiumchild, Thu Mar 27, 2014 10:43 am

      120 Replies
      7429 Views
    6. Domestic Violence

      5 Replies 578 Views

      by sentienne, Tue Mar 18, 2014 10:05 pm

      5 Replies
      578 Views
    7. Thoughts on Love and Relationships

      4 Replies 558 Views

      by sentienne, Sat Mar 08, 2014 1:45 am

      4 Replies
      558 Views
    8. Two (or more) loves?

      27 Replies 1539 Views

      by Vishnu, Thu Feb 27, 2014 11:59 am

      27 Replies
      1539 Views
    9. Is this typical...?

      4 Replies 575 Views

      by opiumchild, Sun Feb 02, 2014 3:45 pm

      4 Replies
      575 Views
    10. I can't seem to hold attaction!

      5 Replies 744 Views

      by mo chuisle, Fri Jan 24, 2014 5:10 pm

      5 Replies
      744 Views
    11. zmcvrcafbxqsldmaddx qxrewfxxzpixpazexvxj

      0 Replies 132 Views

      by chea36ohs, Tue Jan 14, 2014 6:56 am

      0 Replies
      132 Views
    12. kodavawcrpxfzfbqmnl kbbsswmiznwknggwnfgk

      0 Replies 134 Views

      by chea36ohs, Tue Jan 14, 2014 6:39 am

      0 Replies
      134 Views
    13. Attraction from a distance

      3 Replies 705 Views

      by Peanut96, Fri Jan 10, 2014 11:37 am

      3 Replies
      705 Views
    14. Forbidden love.

      9 Replies 1004 Views

      by opiumchild, Mon Dec 30, 2013 8:22 pm

      9 Replies
      1004 Views
    15. To a (Prospective) Lover

      3 Replies 685 Views

      by winteranimeluv, Sat Dec 21, 2013 11:32 pm

      3 Replies
      685 Views
    16. He was in my dreams! Help?!!

      7 Replies 987 Views

      by Rfrost, Fri Dec 06, 2013 12:17 am

      7 Replies
      987 Views
    17. Unsure

      6 Replies 657 Views

      by opiumchild, Mon Dec 02, 2013 4:32 pm

      6 Replies
      657 Views
    18. Relationship Advice

      3 Replies 613 Views

      by sentienne, Sat Dec 21, 2013 10:08 pm

      3 Replies
      613 Views
    19. Dating a Non Indigo?

      2 Replies 737 Views

      by tracifritz, Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:11 pm

      2 Replies
      737 Views
    20. Does A Soul-Mate Always Imply A Sexual Relationship?

      11 Replies 1066 Views

      by tracifritz, Wed Nov 20, 2013 6:22 pm

      11 Replies
      1066 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum