1. Topics

    1. I'm such a chicken! XD

      72 Replies 5105 Views

      by winteranimeluv, Tue Nov 12, 2013 3:31 pm

      72 Replies
      5105 Views
    2. Twinsoul

      6 Replies 675 Views

      by Telepath John, Tue Nov 05, 2013 12:55 pm

      6 Replies
      675 Views
    3. I seem to be attracting other indigos into my life

      5 Replies 865 Views

      by pharaoh, Wed Oct 23, 2013 12:14 am

      5 Replies
      865 Views
    4. I wish there was a dating site for Starseeds and Indigos

      20 Replies 3732 Views

      by Benny J, Sat Oct 05, 2013 7:40 am

      20 Replies
      3732 Views
    5. Do twin flames mirror one another ??

      7 Replies 1050 Views

      by IndigoGirl84, Sat Sep 14, 2013 2:02 pm

      7 Replies
      1050 Views
    6. Need advice?

      35 Replies 2391 Views

      by tardy2c, Tue Sep 03, 2013 2:26 pm

      35 Replies
      2391 Views
    7. Visualizing imaginary partners. What does it all mean!?

      10 Replies 1881 Views

      by elvengoddess, Mon Aug 26, 2013 12:37 pm

      10 Replies
      1881 Views
    8. Lost my light

      11 Replies 1009 Views

      by IndigoStorm, Wed Aug 21, 2013 2:41 pm

      11 Replies
      1009 Views
    9. Is it possible not to have a twin flame?

      10 Replies 1662 Views

      by sentienne, Sun Aug 18, 2013 8:15 pm

      10 Replies
      1662 Views
    10. how to woo an indigo

      3 Replies 600 Views

      by Nea Emris, Tue Aug 13, 2013 8:02 pm

      3 Replies
      600 Views
    11. The Whole Dang Story

      5 Replies 712 Views

      by Under, Thu Aug 08, 2013 4:31 pm

      5 Replies
      712 Views
    12. the issue with mental age

      1 Replies 588 Views

      by Psychic Child, Fri Jul 26, 2013 6:12 pm

      1 Replies
      588 Views
    13. I'm so done with relationships:(

      19 Replies 2259 Views

      by Ohshin, Tue Jul 23, 2013 12:32 am

      19 Replies
      2259 Views
    14. What is a twinflame?

      13 Replies 1121 Views

      by Ryjeon, Thu Jul 11, 2013 2:52 pm

      13 Replies
      1121 Views
    15. What is free love exactly? Questions about sexuality and sex.

      8 Replies 1226 Views

      by Natasha, Tue Jun 18, 2013 1:52 am

      8 Replies
      1226 Views
    16. people stealing other people's essences

      7 Replies 832 Views

      by sentienne, Tue Jun 11, 2013 7:40 pm

      7 Replies
      832 Views
    17. Twin Flame

      6 Replies 1377 Views

      by Kyle Pratt, Mon May 27, 2013 6:58 pm

      6 Replies
      1377 Views
    18. Relationships and love

      3 Replies 892 Views

      by WarriorINDGO, Sun May 26, 2013 4:39 pm

      3 Replies
      892 Views
    19. Individual Foundation Contributes to a Strong Foundation

      0 Replies 428 Views

      by WarriorINDGO, Sat May 25, 2013 5:28 pm

      0 Replies
      428 Views
    20. Using indigo gifts and spiritual knowledge to attract partners

      10 Replies 1029 Views

      by Telepath John, Sat May 25, 2013 10:50 am

      10 Replies
      1029 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum