1. Topics

    1. what mothers should not say to indigo daughters

      6 Replies 2129 Views

      by opiumchild, Thu Jul 17, 2014 11:46 am

      6 Replies
      2129 Views
    2. over use of the term indigo, crystal, star, and rainbow.

      9 Replies 1660 Views

      by Ryjeon, Tue Apr 29, 2014 3:50 pm

      9 Replies
      1660 Views
    3. LosingMyIntuitionParenting

      2 Replies 1184 Views

      by Longjourney, Sat Oct 12, 2013 10:48 pm

      2 Replies
      1184 Views
    4. So... here goes.

      17 Replies 2109 Views

      by Simplyxt, Thu Sep 12, 2013 1:00 am

      17 Replies
      2109 Views
    5. Two indigos

      5 Replies 3066 Views

      by godswarrior, Wed Apr 09, 2014 1:39 am

      5 Replies
      3066 Views
    6. Is it possible????

      2 Replies 1134 Views

      by Psychic Child, Tue May 21, 2013 2:31 am

      2 Replies
      1134 Views
    7. Communication

      1 Replies 1587 Views

      by crystal21, Mon Jun 17, 2013 9:38 pm

      1 Replies
      1587 Views
    8. How to Make My Mother Listen?

      11 Replies 2950 Views

      by Three14, Fri May 10, 2013 1:15 pm

      11 Replies
      2950 Views
    9. Parenting a special child is as easy as this..

      1 Replies 985 Views

      by AnnaG, Sat Apr 06, 2013 2:54 am

      1 Replies
      985 Views
    10. What is the relationship between dolphins and crystal children?

      4 Replies 1619 Views

      by Uto, Wed Jan 30, 2013 1:11 pm

      4 Replies
      1619 Views
    11. How does your blood type factor in with your expieriences??

      5 Replies 1718 Views

      by Indigovirgo, Fri Mar 14, 2014 9:01 pm

      5 Replies
      1718 Views
    12. 2 Replies
      1222 Views
    13. Baby Indigo? Crystal? Rainbow? Or none?

      1 Replies 1101 Views

      by Indigo Dog, Thu Nov 08, 2012 7:22 am

      1 Replies
      1101 Views
    14. Do rainbow children come in three's?

      0 Replies 877 Views

      by goldenshimmer, Thu Oct 25, 2012 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      877 Views
    15. Indigo Parent of a Rainbow Child with Indigo Tendencies: HELP

      13 Replies 3382 Views

      by Seed, Sat Aug 04, 2012 7:59 pm

      13 Replies
      3382 Views
    16. Indigo Balance for indigos (joy)

      2 Replies 917 Views

      by irichard, Thu Jun 21, 2012 6:00 am

      2 Replies
      917 Views
    17. Trying to find out if they are crystals or rainbows...?

      10 Replies 1777 Views

      by rabana, Wed Jun 06, 2012 4:23 pm

      10 Replies
      1777 Views
    18. is this such a big deal?

      33 Replies 3825 Views

      by Indigo Dog, Fri Jun 01, 2012 8:38 am

      33 Replies
      3825 Views
    19. My blue moon child

      4 Replies 1644 Views

      by TheMecum, Mon May 21, 2012 9:39 am

      4 Replies
      1644 Views
    20. 3 Replies
      1246 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum