1. Announcements

    1. Introduction

      8 Replies 1607 Views

      by Red Violet 3, Sat Jul 18, 2015 3:13 pm

      8 Replies
      1607 Views
  2. Topics

    1. An Indigo Adult looking to connect with like minds.

      9 Replies 437 Views

      by Rob, Thu Aug 15, 2019 1:36 pm

      9 Replies
      437 Views
    2. Hey<3

      1 Replies 18 Views

      by Letschangetheworld, Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:08 am

      1 Replies
      18 Views
    3. i live my life based on principals. i am new member

      1 Replies 156 Views

      by Bryan David, Mon Aug 05, 2019 1:36 pm

      1 Replies
      156 Views
    4. Have you ever...

      8 Replies 634 Views

      by Unique, Thu Sep 12, 2019 12:53 am

      8 Replies
      634 Views
    5. I feel lost.. and very scared.

      20 Replies 3555 Views

      by and48302, Tue Jan 15, 2019 6:06 pm

      20 Replies
      3555 Views
    6. New member

      4 Replies 939 Views

      by Rubycat444, Mon Apr 15, 2019 7:01 pm

      4 Replies
      939 Views
    7. I’m awake

      1 Replies 781 Views

      by GnarfleTGarthok, Thu Mar 21, 2019 8:39 am

      1 Replies
      781 Views
    8. Hey guys!

      2 Replies 399 Views

      by Fckbigpharma, Thu May 09, 2019 12:32 am

      2 Replies
      399 Views
    9. Hi Everybody!

      3 Replies 382 Views

      by riaan, Thu Apr 18, 2019 3:20 pm

      3 Replies
      382 Views
    10. New here, from Wisconsin!

      1 Replies 291 Views

      by TannerIHansen, Sat Mar 09, 2019 4:53 am

      1 Replies
      291 Views
    11. New here

      1 Replies 366 Views

      by Antonio, Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:47 pm

      1 Replies
      366 Views
    12. any indigo people in toronto?

      1 Replies 371 Views

      by luisgbv, Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:35 pm

      1 Replies
      371 Views
    13. Hello, finding a place to belong.

      1 Replies 960 Views

      by Kwitshadie, Wed Jan 09, 2019 2:09 am

      1 Replies
      960 Views
    14. Feel like I belong here...

      5 Replies 1233 Views

      by Mariblu, Fri Dec 28, 2018 8:43 pm

      5 Replies
      1233 Views
    15. Hey everyone! Hope you're having a great holiday!

      3 Replies 3633 Views

      by motherfunkk, Thu Nov 22, 2018 11:27 pm

      3 Replies
      3633 Views
    16. Um...Hi

      2 Replies 294 Views

      by GalaxyDreamer90, Tue Dec 18, 2018 4:46 pm

      2 Replies
      294 Views
    17. Hi. Thank GOD I've found you.

      1 Replies 272 Views

      by tracey55, Wed Dec 12, 2018 6:54 am

      1 Replies
      272 Views
    18. Hi everyone!

      1 Replies 249 Views

      by elenamegan, Tue Dec 11, 2018 9:38 pm

      1 Replies
      249 Views
    19. Hello everyone :)

      15 Replies 5430 Views

      by laura79, Tue Nov 06, 2018 11:59 am

      15 Replies
      5430 Views
    20. Outcast Indigo

      4 Replies 712 Views

      by KeeperOfWisdom, Fri Nov 02, 2018 1:38 am

      4 Replies
      712 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum