1. Topics

    1. Flashes of white light with closed eyes

      12 Replies 3506 Views

      by Vishnu, Sat Nov 01, 2014 7:47 pm

      12 Replies
      3506 Views
    2. Hope this will entertain and help relax

      4 Replies 774 Views

      by Tyr, Sun Dec 28, 2014 9:47 am

      4 Replies
      774 Views
    3. Cool Fun Meditative Exercise to Clear the Projections of Others

      2 Replies 760 Views

      by lightstarr78, Sat May 30, 2015 11:28 am

      2 Replies
      760 Views
    4. The meadow

      1 Replies 1225 Views

      by cheeneka, Wed Nov 12, 2014 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      1225 Views
    5. Sounds for Meditation and Health

      123 Replies 9611 Views

      by SoundSleeper, Tue Feb 14, 2012 7:45 am

      123 Replies
      9611 Views
    6. F*ck that, meditation.

      0 Replies 458 Views

      by Abigail, Tue Jul 21, 2015 7:18 am

      0 Replies
      458 Views
    7. How to relax?

      2 Replies 622 Views

      by MinShady, Sat Apr 04, 2015 10:00 am

      2 Replies
      622 Views
    8. Brainwave entrainment app

      1 Replies 453 Views

      by Iconoclastic flow, Wed Jan 14, 2015 11:53 pm

      1 Replies
      453 Views
    9. Developing The Four Primary Skills Of All Meditation

      0 Replies 477 Views

      by drakke1, Sun Nov 30, 2014 1:27 pm

      0 Replies
      477 Views
    10. Simple Meditation: Getting Into Present Time -The 'Now' Moment

      4 Replies 931 Views

      by pond weed, Thu Nov 13, 2014 5:52 pm

      4 Replies
      931 Views
    11. Mountain Meditation - for J

      2 Replies 658 Views

      by spirithaven, Wed Nov 12, 2014 7:13 pm

      2 Replies
      658 Views
    12. Feelings on third eye

      5 Replies 1165 Views

      by Tina, Sun Oct 12, 2014 1:10 pm

      5 Replies
      1165 Views
    13. I am living a mortal dream

      3 Replies 871 Views

      by Gizmos, Tue Sep 30, 2014 1:12 pm

      3 Replies
      871 Views
    14. Calming The Mind - Video

      0 Replies 512 Views

      by drakke1, Mon Sep 22, 2014 12:02 pm

      0 Replies
      512 Views
    15. Emptiness and the Shore Beyond

      0 Replies 608 Views

      by drakke1, Wed Sep 17, 2014 9:13 pm

      0 Replies
      608 Views
    16. What am i feeling and Why?

      1 Replies 573 Views

      by indigoaran, Mon Oct 27, 2014 3:08 pm

      1 Replies
      573 Views
    17. Open your third eye (with Iodine and Boron)

      3 Replies 914 Views

      by jujiki, Fri Aug 29, 2014 2:33 am

      3 Replies
      914 Views
    18. my life change...amazing meditation experience

      1 Replies 1418 Views

      by Greenguyloveshisprogrammi, Fri Aug 15, 2014 3:16 am

      1 Replies
      1418 Views
    19. Weird movements while meditating

      19 Replies 4025 Views

      by Blueberry95, Fri Aug 22, 2014 12:09 pm

      19 Replies
      4025 Views
    20. Teleporting?

      6 Replies 1384 Views

      by stemseed, Sat Aug 09, 2014 10:11 am

      6 Replies
      1384 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum