1. Topics

    1. Flashes of white light with closed eyes

      12 Replies 3120 Views

      by Vishnu, Sat Nov 01, 2014 7:47 pm

      12 Replies
      3120 Views
    2. Hope this will entertain and help relax

      4 Replies 701 Views

      by Tyr, Sun Dec 28, 2014 9:47 am

      4 Replies
      701 Views
    3. Cool Fun Meditative Exercise to Clear the Projections of Others

      2 Replies 693 Views

      by lightstarr78, Sat May 30, 2015 11:28 am

      2 Replies
      693 Views
    4. The meadow

      1 Replies 1160 Views

      by cheeneka, Wed Nov 12, 2014 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      1160 Views
    5. Sounds for Meditation and Health

      123 Replies 8817 Views

      by SoundSleeper, Tue Feb 14, 2012 7:45 am

      123 Replies
      8817 Views
    6. F*ck that, meditation.

      0 Replies 421 Views

      by Abigail, Tue Jul 21, 2015 7:18 am

      0 Replies
      421 Views
    7. How to relax?

      2 Replies 541 Views

      by MinShady, Sat Apr 04, 2015 10:00 am

      2 Replies
      541 Views
    8. Brainwave entrainment app

      1 Replies 397 Views

      by Iconoclastic flow, Wed Jan 14, 2015 11:53 pm

      1 Replies
      397 Views
    9. Developing The Four Primary Skills Of All Meditation

      0 Replies 435 Views

      by drakke1, Sun Nov 30, 2014 1:27 pm

      0 Replies
      435 Views
    10. Simple Meditation: Getting Into Present Time -The 'Now' Moment

      4 Replies 862 Views

      by pond weed, Thu Nov 13, 2014 5:52 pm

      4 Replies
      862 Views
    11. Mountain Meditation - for J

      2 Replies 591 Views

      by spirithaven, Wed Nov 12, 2014 7:13 pm

      2 Replies
      591 Views
    12. Feelings on third eye

      5 Replies 1098 Views

      by Tina, Sun Oct 12, 2014 1:10 pm

      5 Replies
      1098 Views
    13. I am living a mortal dream

      3 Replies 801 Views

      by Gizmos, Tue Sep 30, 2014 1:12 pm

      3 Replies
      801 Views
    14. Calming The Mind - Video

      0 Replies 492 Views

      by drakke1, Mon Sep 22, 2014 12:02 pm

      0 Replies
      492 Views
    15. Emptiness and the Shore Beyond

      0 Replies 566 Views

      by drakke1, Wed Sep 17, 2014 9:13 pm

      0 Replies
      566 Views
    16. What am i feeling and Why?

      1 Replies 532 Views

      by indigoaran, Mon Oct 27, 2014 3:08 pm

      1 Replies
      532 Views
    17. Open your third eye (with Iodine and Boron)

      3 Replies 878 Views

      by jujiki, Fri Aug 29, 2014 2:33 am

      3 Replies
      878 Views
    18. my life change...amazing meditation experience

      1 Replies 1380 Views

      by Greenguyloveshisprogrammi, Fri Aug 15, 2014 3:16 am

      1 Replies
      1380 Views
    19. Weird movements while meditating

      19 Replies 3885 Views

      by Blueberry95, Fri Aug 22, 2014 12:09 pm

      19 Replies
      3885 Views
    20. Teleporting?

      6 Replies 1299 Views

      by stemseed, Sat Aug 09, 2014 10:11 am

      6 Replies
      1299 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum