1. Topics

    1. My meditate keep balance

      0 Replies 463 Views

      by SATORU, Tue Oct 15, 2013 2:59 am

      0 Replies
      463 Views
    2. Third-Eye visions getting in the way of meditation sessions

      8 Replies 944 Views

      by quentinchevres285, Thu Oct 03, 2013 11:53 am

      8 Replies
      944 Views
    3. An experience during Meditation!

      7 Replies 819 Views

      by Mystic Mermaid, Tue Sep 24, 2013 3:22 pm

      7 Replies
      819 Views
    4. Astral Projecting in real time???

      5 Replies 862 Views

      by Psychic Child, Tue Sep 24, 2013 2:07 am

      5 Replies
      862 Views
    5. I've started listening to binaural before sleep

      1 Replies 579 Views

      by ariesthepurplefairy, Mon Oct 14, 2013 2:26 am

      1 Replies
      579 Views
    6. meditate to the other side using the elements

      1 Replies 579 Views

      by ariesthepurplefairy, Mon Oct 14, 2013 2:30 am

      1 Replies
      579 Views
    7. Astral Projection/Emerald Tablets of Thoth

      0 Replies 688 Views

      by Meta, Tue Sep 03, 2013 10:35 am

      0 Replies
      688 Views
    8. Vampires in a projection

      0 Replies 386 Views

      by Marcus Stephenson, Mon Sep 02, 2013 6:02 pm

      0 Replies
      386 Views
    9. Meditation to meet Twin Flame?

      4 Replies 1289 Views

      by precious, Tue Aug 13, 2013 10:55 pm

      4 Replies
      1289 Views
    10. Have a hard time getting back in body

      4 Replies 662 Views

      by Psychic Child, Fri Aug 09, 2013 11:08 pm

      4 Replies
      662 Views
    11. Dana's Meditation Journal

      3 Replies 603 Views

      by cheeneka, Mon Aug 05, 2013 2:16 pm

      3 Replies
      603 Views
    12. Getting boners while medidation

      25 Replies 1963 Views

      by Greenguy, Thu Aug 01, 2013 2:23 pm

      25 Replies
      1963 Views
    13. Chakras, meditation, and books!

      0 Replies 374 Views

      by murkybelow, Sat Jul 27, 2013 7:47 pm

      0 Replies
      374 Views
    14. Rapid heart beat while meditation

      3 Replies 888 Views

      by azurite, Sun Jul 28, 2013 12:37 am

      3 Replies
      888 Views
    15. How do you meditate?

      30 Replies 1985 Views

      by Gryneos, Mon Jul 22, 2013 9:13 am

      30 Replies
      1985 Views
    16. This new information came to me in a dream just two nights ago

      2 Replies 444 Views

      by tmt, Sun Jul 21, 2013 11:35 pm

      2 Replies
      444 Views
    17. World Peace Meditation

      6 Replies 694 Views

      by angienader, Wed Jul 17, 2013 11:09 am

      6 Replies
      694 Views
    18. LIBERATION MEDITATION FOR EGYPT / every day at 3 PM (GMT)

      1 Replies 424 Views

      by spiritualjournier, Fri Jul 05, 2013 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      424 Views
    19. Ayahuasca vs. Astral projection from meditation

      0 Replies 1250 Views

      by Seagull spirit, Mon Jul 01, 2013 3:57 pm

      0 Replies
      1250 Views
    20. I have a question about Meditation and love making.

      5 Replies 1104 Views

      by SurrogateSpark, Thu Jun 27, 2013 2:23 pm

      5 Replies
      1104 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum