1. Topics

    1. HEARTIFICIAL BEACHES

      5 Replies 1483 Views

      by Hercule Tarot, Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:50 am

      5 Replies
      1483 Views
    2. Discovering the Magic of the Crystals

      3 Replies 809 Views

      by Red Violet 3, Fri Jun 08, 2018 7:35 am

      3 Replies
      809 Views
    3. Black Tourmaline(Urgent Request)

      3 Replies 961 Views

      by jaya, Sun Jun 24, 2018 11:00 am

      3 Replies
      961 Views
    4. Fire Agate Spiritual and Magic Uses

      3 Replies 1205 Views

      by Red Violet 3, Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      1205 Views
    5. Are You Into Crystals

      10 Replies 1786 Views

      by bakerandponcharello, Fri Oct 17, 2014 4:06 am

      10 Replies
      1786 Views
    6. Rose Quartz, uses for healing?

      2 Replies 590 Views

      by z1xtapa, Sun Dec 21, 2014 8:10 pm

      2 Replies
      590 Views
    7. Using Moldavite - what are your experiences/uses?

      2 Replies 877 Views

      by z1xtapa, Wed Nov 05, 2014 1:57 pm

      2 Replies
      877 Views
    8. taejk

      24 Replies 10808 Views

      by makaylahlee, Thu Jun 13, 2013 5:18 am

      24 Replies
      10808 Views
    9. Pick A Crystal And See What Your Choice Reveals

      13 Replies 1786 Views

      by Gizmos, Tue Sep 30, 2014 8:33 pm

      13 Replies
      1786 Views
    10. Andara Crystals and Their Virtues - Video

      1 Replies 770 Views

      by Life007, Sat Oct 18, 2014 9:56 pm

      1 Replies
      770 Views
    11. Crystal Grids

      8 Replies 1205 Views

      by Lostone, Thu Jul 03, 2014 10:53 pm

      8 Replies
      1205 Views
    12. identifying stones/crystals

      4 Replies 1187 Views

      by ocean_soul, Wed May 21, 2014 9:52 pm

      4 Replies
      1187 Views
    13. When Doing Spells, How Long do you Need to Keep Things in Place?

      16 Replies 1557 Views

      by opiumchild, Mon Apr 14, 2014 4:57 pm

      16 Replies
      1557 Views
    14. Iolite, the Vikings' Compass

      0 Replies 729 Views

      by Silveren, Fri Apr 11, 2014 7:07 pm

      0 Replies
      729 Views
    15. Crystals for beginners

      6 Replies 1467 Views

      by beingofindigolight, Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:02 pm

      6 Replies
      1467 Views
    16. Charoite, a healing stone

      4 Replies 1325 Views

      by winteranimeluv, Wed Feb 26, 2014 12:31 am

      4 Replies
      1325 Views
    17. I have outgrown my stones

      9 Replies 1137 Views

      by Vishnu, Sun Feb 23, 2014 5:42 pm

      9 Replies
      1137 Views
    18. can stones give head aches?

      11 Replies 1465 Views

      by opiumchild, Wed Feb 12, 2014 6:28 pm

      11 Replies
      1465 Views
    19. Higher Self ?

      6 Replies 1078 Views

      by Vishnu, Tue Feb 11, 2014 12:49 pm

      6 Replies
      1078 Views
    20. the fukang pallasite

      0 Replies 1170 Views

      by Silveren, Sat Jan 18, 2014 9:44 pm

      0 Replies
      1170 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum