1. Topics

    1. HEARTIFICIAL BEACHES

      5 Replies 1418 Views

      by Hercule Tarot, Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:50 am

      5 Replies
      1418 Views
    2. Discovering the Magic of the Crystals

      3 Replies 791 Views

      by Red Violet 3, Fri Jun 08, 2018 7:35 am

      3 Replies
      791 Views
    3. Black Tourmaline(Urgent Request)

      3 Replies 938 Views

      by jaya, Sun Jun 24, 2018 11:00 am

      3 Replies
      938 Views
    4. Fire Agate Spiritual and Magic Uses

      3 Replies 1190 Views

      by Red Violet 3, Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      1190 Views
    5. Are You Into Crystals

      10 Replies 1758 Views

      by bakerandponcharello, Fri Oct 17, 2014 4:06 am

      10 Replies
      1758 Views
    6. Rose Quartz, uses for healing?

      2 Replies 587 Views

      by z1xtapa, Sun Dec 21, 2014 8:10 pm

      2 Replies
      587 Views
    7. Using Moldavite - what are your experiences/uses?

      2 Replies 864 Views

      by z1xtapa, Wed Nov 05, 2014 1:57 pm

      2 Replies
      864 Views
    8. taejk

      24 Replies 10781 Views

      by makaylahlee, Thu Jun 13, 2013 5:18 am

      24 Replies
      10781 Views
    9. Pick A Crystal And See What Your Choice Reveals

      13 Replies 1753 Views

      by Gizmos, Tue Sep 30, 2014 8:33 pm

      13 Replies
      1753 Views
    10. Andara Crystals and Their Virtues - Video

      1 Replies 766 Views

      by Life007, Sat Oct 18, 2014 9:56 pm

      1 Replies
      766 Views
    11. Crystal Grids

      8 Replies 1192 Views

      by Lostone, Thu Jul 03, 2014 10:53 pm

      8 Replies
      1192 Views
    12. identifying stones/crystals

      4 Replies 1175 Views

      by ocean_soul, Wed May 21, 2014 9:52 pm

      4 Replies
      1175 Views
    13. When Doing Spells, How Long do you Need to Keep Things in Place?

      16 Replies 1542 Views

      by opiumchild, Mon Apr 14, 2014 4:57 pm

      16 Replies
      1542 Views
    14. Iolite, the Vikings' Compass

      0 Replies 721 Views

      by Silveren, Fri Apr 11, 2014 7:07 pm

      0 Replies
      721 Views
    15. Crystals for beginners

      6 Replies 1444 Views

      by beingofindigolight, Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:02 pm

      6 Replies
      1444 Views
    16. Charoite, a healing stone

      4 Replies 1314 Views

      by winteranimeluv, Wed Feb 26, 2014 12:31 am

      4 Replies
      1314 Views
    17. I have outgrown my stones

      9 Replies 1125 Views

      by Vishnu, Sun Feb 23, 2014 5:42 pm

      9 Replies
      1125 Views
    18. can stones give head aches?

      11 Replies 1447 Views

      by opiumchild, Wed Feb 12, 2014 6:28 pm

      11 Replies
      1447 Views
    19. Higher Self ?

      6 Replies 1063 Views

      by Vishnu, Tue Feb 11, 2014 12:49 pm

      6 Replies
      1063 Views
    20. the fukang pallasite

      0 Replies 1163 Views

      by Silveren, Sat Jan 18, 2014 9:44 pm

      0 Replies
      1163 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum