1. Topics

    1. Black Tourmaline(Urgent Request)

      3 Replies 454 Views

      by jaya, Sun Jun 24, 2018 11:00 am

      3 Replies
      454 Views
    2. Discovering the Magic of the Crystals

      2 Replies 369 Views

      by Red Violet 3, Fri Jun 08, 2018 7:35 am

      2 Replies
      369 Views
    3. HEARTIFICIAL BEACHES

      2 Replies 526 Views

      by Hercule Tarot, Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:50 am

        Rating: 3.23%
      2 Replies
      526 Views
    4. Fire Agate Spiritual and Magic Uses

      3 Replies 877 Views

      by Red Violet 3, Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      877 Views
    5. Are You Into Crystals

      10 Replies 1357 Views

      by bakerandponcharello, Fri Oct 17, 2014 4:06 am

      10 Replies
      1357 Views
    6. Rose Quartz, uses for healing?

      2 Replies 358 Views

      by z1xtapa, Sun Dec 21, 2014 8:10 pm

      2 Replies
      358 Views
    7. Using Moldavite - what are your experiences/uses?

      2 Replies 587 Views

      by z1xtapa, Wed Nov 05, 2014 1:57 pm

      2 Replies
      587 Views
    8. taejk

      25 Replies 10027 Views

      by makaylahlee, Thu Jun 13, 2013 5:18 am

      25 Replies
      10027 Views
    9. Pick A Crystal And See What Your Choice Reveals

      13 Replies 1287 Views

      by Gizmos, Tue Sep 30, 2014 8:33 pm

      13 Replies
      1287 Views
    10. Andara Crystals and Their Virtues - Video

      1 Replies 549 Views

      by Life007, Sat Oct 18, 2014 9:56 pm

      1 Replies
      549 Views
    11. Crystal Grids

      8 Replies 864 Views

      by Lostone, Thu Jul 03, 2014 10:53 pm

      8 Replies
      864 Views
    12. identifying stones/crystals

      4 Replies 877 Views

      by ocean_soul, Wed May 21, 2014 9:52 pm

      4 Replies
      877 Views
    13. When Doing Spells, How Long do you Need to Keep Things in Place?

      16 Replies 1169 Views

      by opiumchild, Mon Apr 14, 2014 4:57 pm

      16 Replies
      1169 Views
    14. Iolite, the Vikings' Compass

      0 Replies 495 Views

      by Silveren, Fri Apr 11, 2014 7:07 pm

      0 Replies
      495 Views
    15. Crystals for beginners

      6 Replies 1148 Views

      by beingofindigolight, Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:02 pm

      6 Replies
      1148 Views
    16. Charoite, a healing stone

      4 Replies 1060 Views

      by winteranimeluv, Wed Feb 26, 2014 12:31 am

      4 Replies
      1060 Views
    17. I have outgrown my stones

      9 Replies 818 Views

      by Vishnu, Sun Feb 23, 2014 5:42 pm

      9 Replies
      818 Views
    18. can stones give head aches?

      11 Replies 1055 Views

      by opiumchild, Wed Feb 12, 2014 6:28 pm

      11 Replies
      1055 Views
    19. Higher Self ?

      6 Replies 772 Views

      by Vishnu, Tue Feb 11, 2014 12:49 pm

      6 Replies
      772 Views
    20. the fukang pallasite

      0 Replies 930 Views

      by Silveren, Sat Jan 18, 2014 9:44 pm

      0 Replies
      930 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum