1. Topics

    1. Black Tourmaline(Urgent Request)

      3 Replies 196 Views

      by jaya, Sun Jun 24, 2018 11:00 am

      3 Replies
      196 Views
    2. Discovering the Magic of the Crystals

      2 Replies 165 Views

      by Red Violet 3, Fri Jun 08, 2018 7:35 am

      2 Replies
      165 Views
    3. HEARTIFICIAL BEACHES

      2 Replies 284 Views

      by Hercule Tarot, Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:50 am

        Rating: 12.5%
      2 Replies
      284 Views
    4. Fire Agate Spiritual and Magic Uses

      3 Replies 640 Views

      by Red Violet 3, Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      640 Views
    5. Are You Into Crystals

      10 Replies 1285 Views

      by bakerandponcharello, Fri Oct 17, 2014 4:06 am

      10 Replies
      1285 Views
    6. Rose Quartz, uses for healing?

      2 Replies 326 Views

      by z1xtapa, Sun Dec 21, 2014 8:10 pm

      2 Replies
      326 Views
    7. Using Moldavite - what are your experiences/uses?

      2 Replies 559 Views

      by z1xtapa, Wed Nov 05, 2014 1:57 pm

      2 Replies
      559 Views
    8. taejk

      25 Replies 9779 Views

      by makaylahlee, Thu Jun 13, 2013 5:18 am

      25 Replies
      9779 Views
    9. Pick A Crystal And See What Your Choice Reveals

      13 Replies 1242 Views

      by Gizmos, Tue Sep 30, 2014 8:33 pm

      13 Replies
      1242 Views
    10. Andara Crystals and Their Virtues - Video

      1 Replies 525 Views

      by Life007, Sat Oct 18, 2014 9:56 pm

      1 Replies
      525 Views
    11. Crystal Grids

      8 Replies 815 Views

      by Lostone, Thu Jul 03, 2014 10:53 pm

      8 Replies
      815 Views
    12. identifying stones/crystals

      4 Replies 840 Views

      by ocean_soul, Wed May 21, 2014 9:52 pm

      4 Replies
      840 Views
    13. When Doing Spells, How Long do you Need to Keep Things in Place?

      16 Replies 1104 Views

      by opiumchild, Mon Apr 14, 2014 4:57 pm

      16 Replies
      1104 Views
    14. Iolite, the Vikings' Compass

      0 Replies 474 Views

      by Silveren, Fri Apr 11, 2014 7:07 pm

      0 Replies
      474 Views
    15. Crystals for beginners

      6 Replies 1114 Views

      by beingofindigolight, Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:02 pm

      6 Replies
      1114 Views
    16. Charoite, a healing stone

      4 Replies 1025 Views

      by winteranimeluv, Wed Feb 26, 2014 12:31 am

      4 Replies
      1025 Views
    17. I have outgrown my stones

      9 Replies 769 Views

      by Vishnu, Sun Feb 23, 2014 5:42 pm

      9 Replies
      769 Views
    18. can stones give head aches?

      11 Replies 1004 Views

      by opiumchild, Wed Feb 12, 2014 6:28 pm

      11 Replies
      1004 Views
    19. Higher Self ?

      6 Replies 735 Views

      by Vishnu, Tue Feb 11, 2014 12:49 pm

      6 Replies
      735 Views
    20. the fukang pallasite

      0 Replies 912 Views

      by Silveren, Sat Jan 18, 2014 9:44 pm

      0 Replies
      912 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum