1. Topics

    1. HEARTIFICIAL BEACHES

      5 Replies 1366 Views

      by Hercule Tarot, Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:50 am

      5 Replies
      1366 Views
    2. Discovering the Magic of the Crystals

      3 Replies 759 Views

      by Red Violet 3, Fri Jun 08, 2018 7:35 am

      3 Replies
      759 Views
    3. Black Tourmaline(Urgent Request)

      3 Replies 917 Views

      by jaya, Sun Jun 24, 2018 11:00 am

      3 Replies
      917 Views
    4. Fire Agate Spiritual and Magic Uses

      3 Replies 1169 Views

      by Red Violet 3, Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      1169 Views
    5. Are You Into Crystals

      10 Replies 1715 Views

      by bakerandponcharello, Fri Oct 17, 2014 4:06 am

      10 Replies
      1715 Views
    6. Rose Quartz, uses for healing?

      2 Replies 576 Views

      by z1xtapa, Sun Dec 21, 2014 8:10 pm

      2 Replies
      576 Views
    7. Using Moldavite - what are your experiences/uses?

      2 Replies 851 Views

      by z1xtapa, Wed Nov 05, 2014 1:57 pm

      2 Replies
      851 Views
    8. taejk

      24 Replies 10717 Views

      by makaylahlee, Thu Jun 13, 2013 5:18 am

      24 Replies
      10717 Views
    9. Pick A Crystal And See What Your Choice Reveals

      13 Replies 1704 Views

      by Gizmos, Tue Sep 30, 2014 8:33 pm

      13 Replies
      1704 Views
    10. Andara Crystals and Their Virtues - Video

      1 Replies 757 Views

      by Life007, Sat Oct 18, 2014 9:56 pm

      1 Replies
      757 Views
    11. Crystal Grids

      8 Replies 1159 Views

      by Lostone, Thu Jul 03, 2014 10:53 pm

      8 Replies
      1159 Views
    12. identifying stones/crystals

      4 Replies 1150 Views

      by ocean_soul, Wed May 21, 2014 9:52 pm

      4 Replies
      1150 Views
    13. When Doing Spells, How Long do you Need to Keep Things in Place?

      16 Replies 1506 Views

      by opiumchild, Mon Apr 14, 2014 4:57 pm

      16 Replies
      1506 Views
    14. Iolite, the Vikings' Compass

      0 Replies 711 Views

      by Silveren, Fri Apr 11, 2014 7:07 pm

      0 Replies
      711 Views
    15. Crystals for beginners

      6 Replies 1407 Views

      by beingofindigolight, Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:02 pm

      6 Replies
      1407 Views
    16. Charoite, a healing stone

      4 Replies 1297 Views

      by winteranimeluv, Wed Feb 26, 2014 12:31 am

      4 Replies
      1297 Views
    17. I have outgrown my stones

      9 Replies 1101 Views

      by Vishnu, Sun Feb 23, 2014 5:42 pm

      9 Replies
      1101 Views
    18. can stones give head aches?

      11 Replies 1408 Views

      by opiumchild, Wed Feb 12, 2014 6:28 pm

      11 Replies
      1408 Views
    19. Higher Self ?

      6 Replies 1042 Views

      by Vishnu, Tue Feb 11, 2014 12:49 pm

      6 Replies
      1042 Views
    20. the fukang pallasite

      0 Replies 1150 Views

      by Silveren, Sat Jan 18, 2014 9:44 pm

      0 Replies
      1150 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum