1. Topics

    1. Black Tourmaline(Urgent Request)

      3 Replies 442 Views

      by jaya, Sun Jun 24, 2018 11:00 am

      3 Replies
      442 Views
    2. Discovering the Magic of the Crystals

      2 Replies 357 Views

      by Red Violet 3, Fri Jun 08, 2018 7:35 am

      2 Replies
      357 Views
    3. HEARTIFICIAL BEACHES

      2 Replies 508 Views

      by Hercule Tarot, Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:50 am

        Rating: 3.7%
      2 Replies
      508 Views
    4. Fire Agate Spiritual and Magic Uses

      3 Replies 855 Views

      by Red Violet 3, Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      855 Views
    5. Are You Into Crystals

      10 Replies 1328 Views

      by bakerandponcharello, Fri Oct 17, 2014 4:06 am

      10 Replies
      1328 Views
    6. Rose Quartz, uses for healing?

      2 Replies 343 Views

      by z1xtapa, Sun Dec 21, 2014 8:10 pm

      2 Replies
      343 Views
    7. Using Moldavite - what are your experiences/uses?

      2 Replies 575 Views

      by z1xtapa, Wed Nov 05, 2014 1:57 pm

      2 Replies
      575 Views
    8. taejk

      25 Replies 9902 Views

      by makaylahlee, Thu Jun 13, 2013 5:18 am

      25 Replies
      9902 Views
    9. Pick A Crystal And See What Your Choice Reveals

      13 Replies 1269 Views

      by Gizmos, Tue Sep 30, 2014 8:33 pm

      13 Replies
      1269 Views
    10. Andara Crystals and Their Virtues - Video

      1 Replies 539 Views

      by Life007, Sat Oct 18, 2014 9:56 pm

      1 Replies
      539 Views
    11. Crystal Grids

      8 Replies 842 Views

      by Lostone, Thu Jul 03, 2014 10:53 pm

      8 Replies
      842 Views
    12. identifying stones/crystals

      4 Replies 860 Views

      by ocean_soul, Wed May 21, 2014 9:52 pm

      4 Replies
      860 Views
    13. When Doing Spells, How Long do you Need to Keep Things in Place?

      16 Replies 1134 Views

      by opiumchild, Mon Apr 14, 2014 4:57 pm

      16 Replies
      1134 Views
    14. Iolite, the Vikings' Compass

      0 Replies 487 Views

      by Silveren, Fri Apr 11, 2014 7:07 pm

      0 Replies
      487 Views
    15. Crystals for beginners

      6 Replies 1133 Views

      by beingofindigolight, Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:02 pm

      6 Replies
      1133 Views
    16. Charoite, a healing stone

      4 Replies 1046 Views

      by winteranimeluv, Wed Feb 26, 2014 12:31 am

      4 Replies
      1046 Views
    17. I have outgrown my stones

      9 Replies 794 Views

      by Vishnu, Sun Feb 23, 2014 5:42 pm

      9 Replies
      794 Views
    18. can stones give head aches?

      11 Replies 1030 Views

      by opiumchild, Wed Feb 12, 2014 6:28 pm

      11 Replies
      1030 Views
    19. Higher Self ?

      6 Replies 758 Views

      by Vishnu, Tue Feb 11, 2014 12:49 pm

      6 Replies
      758 Views
    20. the fukang pallasite

      0 Replies 925 Views

      by Silveren, Sat Jan 18, 2014 9:44 pm

      0 Replies
      925 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum