As some of you may have seen, there is a "friend and foe" functionality inside your user panel.
If you add anyone as your "friend", then you will see a list of the members you added and you will see if they are online or not. You will have easier access to their profile in case you want to message them instead of having to search for these members through the default members search area.
If you add someone as "foe", you will block this member and you will not see his/her activity here. This may be useful if you feel drained or if someone has a negative impact on you and you feel like you want to focus on more positive energies.
You decide; this feature is designed to make your experience here as comfortable as possible.
You also have the option to report accounts which you consider hurtful or abusive in addition to this feature.